Team

Our partner team consists of experienced managers who have held numerous executive and supervisory positions for many years. Their competencies and experiences complement each other perfectly and allow us as R3AMP to take the perspective of investors as well as that of companies and their operational management and to understand and reconcile the different interests as well as restrictions.

Michael Reuther

Michael Reuther is founder and managing partner of R3 Asset Management Partners. He is a successful investment manager with many years of experience as an infrastructure investor. The business graduate is married and has two sons.

Michael started his career at Sal. Oppenheim in Cologne and then worked for Deloitte focusing on M&A and Private Equity in Düsseldorf and Hong Kong. For more than a decade, he was responsible for investments in ARDIAN's buyout, co-investment and infrastructure teams - with stations in Frankfurt, Paris and since 2016 Luxembourg.

Michael has been a member of numerous ARDIAN boards such as the supervisory board of ENCEVO (Luxembourg) and MediaBroadcast (Cologne). Since 2020, Michael has been ARDIAN Operating Partner and Chairman of the Advisory Board of ARDIAN Infrastructure Asset Management GmbH in Düsseldorf.

Arndt Rautenberg

Arndt Rautenberg is founder and Managing Partner of R3 Asset Management Partners. He is a renowned expert in the telecommunications, media and technology industry and sees a great opportunity for private investors in the necessary rapid expansion of digital infrastructure in Germany.

At R3AMP, he actively contributes his expertise in strategy development and implementation, in particular in the development of value enhancement initiatives, as well as in transactions and corporate finance. A business graduate (WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management and Georgetown University in Washington D.C.), Arndt is married and has three sons.

Arndt is also founder and managing partner of Rautenberg & Company, an integrated strategy and corporate finance consultancy with offices in Düsseldorf, Frankfurt and London.

He began his professional career in 1994 at Boston Consulting Group. In 2000, he founded a technology consulting and investment firm with two partners, which he later successfully sold to Sapient, a NASDAQ-listed technology group based in Cambridge, USA. After several years as a member of Sapient's Board of Management, Arndt was appointed Chief Strategy Officer of Deutsche Telekom AG, where he was responsible for both the Group's strategy development and portfolio management. Since leaving the company in 2008, he has focused on advising financial investors as well as strategic investors.

Dr. Andreas Radmacher

Dr. Andreas Radmacher is founder and Managing Partner of R3 Asset Management Partners. He sees municipal utilities and regional suppliers as key shapers of a climate-friendly economy, ready to take responsibility for society - with an efficient infrastructure and customer-centric products. Andreas has many years of management and board experience in all market models of the energy and commodity industry, from regulated to liberalized markets - electricity and gas, production and distribution, as well as in technical project management.

Andreas started his career in 1995 at STEAG and moved to ENRON in 2000, where he was appointed Managing Director of Enron Energie GmbH in Frankfurt in 2001. From 2002 to 2013, Andreas held various board positions at RWE Group: Transgas a.s., Prague, RWE Energy AG, Dortmund and RWE Turkey Holding A.S., Istanbul. In 2013, he joined the Executive Board of the DAX commodity group K+S AG, where he was responsible for the Potash and Magnesium Products business segment until February 2016. Since 2016, he has held various supervisory board mandates and works closely with private equity investors.

Maximilian Vogel

Max Vogel is a Senior Investment Manager at R3 Asset Management Partners in our Düsseldorf office. He supports the R3AMP leadership team in all aspects of our asset management and investment activities.

Prior to joining R3AMP, Max worked as a project manager at evopark on various digital infrastructure projects in the mobility sector. As an intern at ARDIAN Infrastructure, he was involved in the sales process of Encevo in Luxembourg, among other projects. He gained further practical experience at Merck KGaA in the CFO Office and at Deutsche Post DHL Group. He holds a Master in Management from WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management and a Bachelor from the European University of Applied Sciences (dual study in cooperation with Deutsche Post DHL). As part of his studies, he spent semesters abroad at the American University in Washington D.C. and at Toulouse Business School in France. He also spent three months as a volunteer in Canada and lived in Belgium for three and a half years.

Jennifer Land

Jennifer Land is assistant to R3 Asset Management Partners in our Düsseldorf office. She supports the R3AMP team in all administrative tasks and handles the entire office organization.

Jennifer has a completed training as a paralegal. Before joining R3AMP in May 2022, she gained many years of experience in international law firms with various fields of law. In addition, she worked for several years in the field of cash auditing for insolvency proceedings.

R3AMP GmbH
Breite Straße 22
40213 Düsseldorf

T: +49 211 88 23 41 90
E-Mail: mail(at)r3amp.com

© R3AMP GmbH

Team

Unser Partner-Team besteht aus erfahrenen Managern, die seit vielen Jahre in zahlreichen Vorstands- und Aufsichtspositionen tätig sind. Ihre Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen ergänzen sich hervorragend und erlauben es uns, als R3AMP sowohl die Perspektive von Investoren als auch die von Unternehmen und ihrem operativen Management einzunehmen und die unterschiedlichen Interessen und auch Restriktionen zu verstehen und miteinander in Einklang zu bringen.

Michael Reuther

Michael Reuther ist Gründer und Managing Partner von R3 Asset Management Partners.

Er ist erfolgreicher Investment-Manager mit langjähriger Erfahrung als Infrastruktur-Investor. Der Diplom-Kaufmann ist verheiratet und hat zwei Söhne.

Michael begann seine Karriere bei Sal. Oppenheim in Köln und arbeitete danach für Deloitte mit den Schwerpunkten M&A und Private Equity in Düsseldorf und Hongkong.

Über ein Jahrzehnt war er im Investmentteam von ARDIAN in den Bereichen Buyout, Co-Investment und Infrastruktur für Beteiligungen verantwortlich – mit Stationen in Frankfurt, Paris und seit 2016 Luxemburg.

Michael war Mitglied in zahlreichen ARDIAN-Gremien wie z.B. dem Aufsichtsrat von ENCEVO (Luxemburg) und MediaBroadcast (Köln).

Seit 2020 ist Michael ARDIAN Operating Partner und Vorsitzender des Beirats der ARDIAN Infrastructure Asset Management GmbH in Düsseldorf.

Arndt Rautenberg

Arndt Rautenberg ist Gründer und Managing Partner von R3 Asset Management Partners. Er ist ein renommierter Experte in der Telekommunikations-, Medien- und Technologie-Industrie und sieht beim notwendigen raschen Ausbau der Digitalinfrastruktur in Deutschland eine große Chance für private Investoren.

Bei R3AMP bringt er vor allem seine Kompetenz in der Strategieentwicklung und -umsetzung, insbesondere in der Entwicklung von Wertsteigerungsinitiativen, sowie in Transaktionen und Corporate Finance aktiv ein. Der Diplom-Kaufmann (WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management und Georgetown University in Washington D.C.) ist verheiratet und hat drei Söhne.

Arndt ist zudem Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von Rautenberg & Company, einer integrierten Strategie- und Corporate-Finance-Beratung mit Büros in Düsseldorf, Frankfurt und London.

Er begann seine berufliche Laufbahn 1994 bei der Boston Consulting Group. Im Jahr 2000 gründete er zusammen mit zwei Partnern eine Technologieberatungs- und Beteiligungsfirma, die er später erfolgreich an Sapient, einen an der NASDAQ gelisteten Technologiekonzern mit Sitz in Cambridge (USA) verkaufte. Nach mehreren Jahren als Vorstandsmitglied von Sapient wurde Arndt zum Chief Strategy Officer der Deutsche Telekom AG ernannt, wo er sowohl für die Strategieentwicklung des Konzerns als auch für das Portfoliomanagement verantwortlich war. Seit seinem Ausscheiden im Jahr 2008 konzentriert er sich auf die Beratung von Finanzinvestoren ebenso wie von strategischen Investoren.

Dr. Andreas Radmacher

Dr. Andreas Radmacher ist Gründer und Managing Partner von R3 Asset Management Partners. Er sieht Stadtwerke und Regionalversorger als entscheidende Gestalter einer klimafreundlichen Wirtschaft, die bereit sind, Verantwortung für die Gesellschaft zu übernehmen – mit einer leistungsfähigen Infrastruktur und kundenzentrierten Produkten. Andreas verfügt über langjährige Geschäftsführungs- und Vorstandserfahrung in allen Marktmodellen der Energie- und Rohstoffindustrie, von regulierten bis zu liberalisierten Märkten – Strom und Gas, Produktion und Vertrieb sowie im technischem Projektmanagement.

Andreas begann seine berufliche Laufbahn 1995 bei STEAG und wechselte im Jahr 2000 zu ENRON, wo er 2001 zum Managing Director der Enron Energie GmbH in Frankfurt ernannt wurde. Von 2002 bis 2013 war Andreas bei der RWE Group in verschiedenen Vorstandspositionen tätig: Transgas a.s., Prag, RWE Energy AG, Dortmund und RWE Turkey Holding A.S., Istanbul. 2013 wechselte er in den Vorstand des DAX-Rohstoffkonzerns K+S AG, wo er bis Februar 2016 den Geschäftsbereich Kali- und Magnesiumprodukte verantwortete. Seit 2016 hat er verschiedene Aufsichtsratsmandate inne und arbeitet eng mit Private Equity Investoren zusammen.

Maximilian Vogel

Max Vogel ist Senior Investment Manager bei R3 Asset Management Partners in unserem Büro in Düsseldorf. Er unterstützt das Führungsteam von R3AMP in sämtlichen Aspekten unserer Asset Management- und Investmentaktivitäten.

Bevor er zu R3AMP kam, arbeitete er als Projektmanager bei evopark an verschiedenen digitalen Infrastrukturprojekten im Bereich Mobilität. Als Praktikant bei ARDIAN Infrastructure war er unter anderem in den Verkaufsprozess von Encevo in Luxemburg eingebunden. Weitere praktische Erfahrungen sammelte er bei Merck KGaA im CFO Office und bei der Deutsche Post DHL Group. Er hat einen Master in Management von der WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management und einen Bachelor von der European University of Applied Sciences (Duales Studium in Kooperation mit Deutsche Post DHL). Im Rahmen seines Studiums verbrachte er Auslandssemester an der American University in Washington D.C. sowie an der Toulouse Business School in Frankreich. Darüber hinaus verbrachte er drei Monate als Volunteer in Kanada und lebte dreieinhalb Jahre in Belgien.

Jennifer Land

Jennifer Land ist Assistentin der R3 Asset Management Partner, Düsseldorf. Sie unterstützt das Team von R3AMP in allen administrativen Aufgaben und regelt die gesamte Büroorganisation.

Sie verfügt über eine abgeschlossene Ausbildung als Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte. Bevor sie im Mai 2022 zu R3AMP kam, sammelte sie langjährige Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Rechtsanwaltskanzleien mit diversen Rechtsgebieten. Darüber hinaus war sie einige Jahre im Bereich der Kassenprüfung für Insolvenzverfahren tätig.

R3AMP GmbH
Breite Straße 22
40213 Düsseldorf

T: +49 211 88 23 41 90
E-Mail: mail(at)r3amp.com

© R3AMP GmbH